SMOK G-Priv 220W Touch Screen Starter Kit

Availability: In stock

Retail Price: $129.95

Our Price: $82.95

Star Rating
13 Review(s)
Starter Kit Options

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Mod and Super Fast delivery Review by Tyler
Star Rating
I am very impressed by not only the quality of the G priv but also the customer service here at element vape. This is the fastest I have ever recieved anything that I ordered online. Element vape will definitely be my "go to" for all my vape supplies. All in All I would give 6 stars if I could. (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Great Product, Great Kit Review by Landon
Star Rating
I received my GPRIV Kit promptly. The service was excellent and the shipping was fast. The GPRIV is an excellent and powerful mod. The touchscreen is great and it looks snazzy. It's an eye catcher and people will notice it. I have zero complaints about it. The big baby beast is just that, a beast. Very good flavor with giant vapor production. You can certainly fog up a room with this mod/tank combo. Smok and element vapes did not disappointed. Will be making more orders in the very near future. (Posted on 1/15/2017)
One of the best starter kits Review by Josh
Star Rating
This is no doubt one of the best starter kits for advanced or even beginner vaper's. the screen is responsive and very user friendly which makes it very easy to figure out. The tank is great and I have no problems with it. Would definitely buy again. (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Smok G-priv 220 Review by Rachael
Star Rating
Best tank mod I've ever bought and I've had expensive, top of the line mods and for some reason this one is my absolute favorite and the tank delivers awesome flavor and at the perfect temperature. Highly recommended if you're looking for a mod that gives you everything you want in a vape. I was smoking a pack a day and as soon as i got this, I haven't picked up one cigarette and can finally breathe and not smell disgusting from cigarette smoke. I would give this mod 10 stars if I could. Love, love, love. (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Very Happy and Impressed Review by C. Alexander
Star Rating
I just got my G-Priv 220 in yesterday and haven't set down yet. I agree with most that this mod and tank set up is the best possible. Loving everything about the mod. The tank an coils deliver great flavor. Still vaping on the same batteries, so the life is good. I upgraded from a Vaporesso Tarot 200 VTC with the Smok TFV4. I do appreciate that Element Vape ships promptly and has the best prices on the market. Great product and great service. Hope to see Element Vape carry and sell the Purple G-Priv 220 when it drops. I will be a repeat customer. (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Fantastic touch screen Mod Review by Kenneth
Star Rating
Fantastic Mod and for the cons: Has a 24 hour clock wish it was the standard 12 hour.
Contains the Month, Day, Year. and Day of week on setup screen, but not on the home screen.
The Big Baby beast tank does NOT come with a adapter where you can use your standard drip tip. Also does NOT come with the RBA or the Big Baby RBA Replacement Glass that is taller for use with the RBA. If you buy the Baby RBA kit the taller glass is only 22 mm and will not work on the Big Baby, it needs to be 24.5 mm in dia for the Big Baby.
Elementvape is not responsible for these cons, they are my go to company with great prices, service and fast shipping.
If I lost my Smok G Priv today I would order another one immediately. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Love this mod replaced my rx200 with it Review by E dawg
Star Rating
This mod is awesome I actually replaced my rx 200 with it and no regrets at all and the tank is pretty dope as awell (Posted on 12/28/2016)
Best vape I've had so far Review by John
Star Rating
I have been using this g priv for a few days now and I must say that this guy is outstanding. Feels really solid it's a good size not too big not too small. The big baby beast tank is absolutely a perfect match for this device. I'm getting great flavor and vapor. I upgraded from the istick 40w tc and I don't think I can go back to something like that after vaping on this. The customer service from the people at elementvape are very helpful as well. I messed up a bit on my address information and they were quick to respond and fixed the issue. Thank you element vape for the wonderful experience! (Posted on 12/23/2016)
Smok G priv 220w Review by D
Star Rating
One word, awesome (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Possibly the Best MOD/TANK Kit Ever! Review by Rick
Star Rating
I haven't had the best of luck with SMOKTECH Mod's in the past, X2 out of box failures to be exact. However, when I was researching the new G-Priv I was just impressed with the reviews and the latest technology that SMOKTECH was able to pack in this small (perfect) sized device. I have 2 TFV8 tanks and absolutely nothing but positive things to say about those. The TFV8- Big Baby is actually a better tank, and the Coils are less expensive then the regular TFV8. Touchscreen controls are easy and intuitive with a great display! Best Deal ever! Thank you Element Vapes! Great Customer Services received in 2 1/2 days! (Posted on 11/19/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SMOK G-Priv 220W Touch Screen Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating